Reviews & Opinions
Independent and trusted. Read before buy Nespresso Lattissima!

Nespresso Lattissima

Manual

Preview of first few manual pages (at low quality). Check before download. Click to enlarge.
Manual - 1 page  Manual - 2 page  Manual - 3 page 

Download (Italian)
Nespresso Lattissima Coffee Maker, size: 2.3 MB
Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual.

About

Nespresso LattissimaDeLonghi EN680M Nespresso Lattissima Single-Serve Espresso Maker
DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Single-Serve Espresso Maker - EN680M/ High Pressure Pump/ Coffee Capsule System/ Adjustable Cup Tray Height/ Illuminated Controls/ Die-Cast Zamac Front With Stainless Steel Drip Tray/ Self-Priming Operation/ Removable 40 Oz. Water Tank/ Stainless Steel Finish

Details
Brand: DeLonghi
Part Numbers: EN680.M, EN680M
UPC: 0044387006804, 044387006804, 44387006804

 

[ Report abuse or wrong photo | Share your Nespresso Lattissima photo ]

Video review

New Nespresso Latissima machine

 

User reviews and opinions

<== Click here to post a new opinion, comment, review, etc.

Comments to date: 11. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
Fred Wetzel 8:43pm on Wednesday, November 3rd, 2010 
My friend had this machine I loved the coffee so much I had to have one. This machine makes fantastic coffee.
davidg 1:25am on Wednesday, October 13th, 2010 
I searched for a month for a machine under $1000 for my office. I needed one that is easy, but most importantly, great cappucino.
itmauritius 1:07pm on Wednesday, September 1st, 2010 
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband, who has a slight Starbucks addiction.
pablosanchezuy 10:16pm on Friday, August 27th, 2010 
I would buy it again if I had to because I think the product is GREAT! Once you get it programmed, you get a perfect cup of great tasting coffe with no work.
mjohnson 1:18pm on Monday, August 2nd, 2010 
please read this viewpoint if you are considering buying this machine. I bought this machine about 3 months ago, and regretfully.
pirron 9:07pm on Friday, June 4th, 2010 
Luke warm, weak and expensive lattes It is impossible to produce a hot latte or cappucino with this machine.
jkerr 11:58am on Monday, May 24th, 2010 
I bought this product as a birthday gift for my husband. I have never seen him get so excited about an appliance.
Soresbox 12:22pm on Monday, May 3rd, 2010 
The Delonghi EN 680 Latissima Nespresso can create a more or less perfect cup if espresso.
loa 7:04pm on Wednesday, April 14th, 2010 
DELONGHI NESPRESSO LATTISSIMA EN680.M My wife and I bought this machine a year ago.
gfranken 10:33am on Wednesday, April 14th, 2010 
A very stylish machine that performs very well producing great cups of coffee to suit all tastes. My friend had this machine I loved the coffee so much I had to have one. This machine makes fantastic coffee.
spoon 1:22pm on Thursday, March 25th, 2010 
Fantastic Latte Maker I bought this Latte maker and it has changed my life. I now longer spend £20 + per week at starbucks. Delonghi is DElightful!! I have always wanted a proppa coffee machine that makes quality coffees but at an affordable and unmessy way. Superb value for money As a regular coffee enthusiast.

Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us.

 

Documents

doc0

ATTENTION CAUTION

Placer un rcipient (600 ml min.) sous la sortie caf et un autre (600 ml min.) sous la buse eau chaude. Place one container each (min. 600 ml) under both the coee outlet and under the hot water nozzle.
Appuyer simultanment sur les boutons Macchiato et Lungo pendant 5 secondes. > Le bouton Lungo clignote rapidement. Press Macchiato and Lungo buttons simultaneously for 5 seconds. > Lungo button will blink faster.
Appuyer sur Lungo. > Les boutons Lungo et Latte Macchiato clignotent alternativement. Press Lungo button. > Lungo and Macchiato buttons will blink alternatively.
Vider le bac rcolte-gouttes, vider le rcipient et le replacer. Remplir le rservoir eau avec de leau frache jusquau maximum MAX. Empty container and drip tray. Fill water tank with fresh water up to the maximum level MAX.
Placer de nouveau des rcipients sous la sortie caf et sous la buse eau chaude. Place containers under the coee outlet and hot water nozzle again.
Installer la buse eau chaude. Les touches Espresso, Lungo et Eau chaude sont allumes. Insert hot water nozzle. The espresso, lungo and hot water buttons will light up.
Vider et nettoyer le rcipient capsules et le bac rcoltegouttes. Vider le rservoir eau. Empty capsule container and drip tray and clean them. Empty water tank.
Remplir le rservoir eau avec 500 ml deau et 100 ml de dtartrant. Fill water tank with 500 ml of water and 100 ml of descaling product.
> Le dtartrant coule alternativement par la sortie caf et par la buse eau chaude. > Descaling product ows alternately through coee outlet and hot water nozzle.
Attendez jusqu ce que la touche Lungo soit la seule encore clignoter. Wait until only the lungo button is still ashing.
Appuyer sur la touche Lungo > leau de rinage coule par la sortie caf et par la buse eau chaude > La machine passe en mode Veille. Press Lungo button > Water ows through coee outlet and hot water nozzle. > Machine switches into power save mode.
Vider le bac rcolte-gouttes. Rincer le rservoir deau. Nettoyer la machine avec un chion humide. > Le dtartrage de la machine est termin. Empty drip tray. Rinse out water tank. Clean machine using a damp cloth. > You have now finished descaling the machine.

doc1

new at Nespresso

Favourite Coffee Recipes at the Touch of a Button
LatTissima All in One Barista Style
Coffee connoisseurs are well aware that the secret of a perfect Caffe Latte or Capuccino lies not only in the quality of the Espresso but also in the milk. The amount, temperature, and consistency of the milk froth are essential for genuine drinking pleasure. In cafs, skilled baristas turn out one Cappuccino or Latte Macchiato after the other in dazzling succession. However, what seems like sleight of hand is the product of lengthy experience and technique. At home the task is less daunting, especially with the range of tools now available to home baristas. But there is always room for improvement. With the Lattissima, Nespresso has set new standards for lovers of milk-based coffee drinks. Not only does the Lattissima prepare perfect Espresso, it also makes an equally delicious Latte Macchiato or Cappuccino with fresh milk at the touch of a button. Never before has it been so simple to prepare a truly perfect white coffee.

www.nespresso.com

New at Nespresso

Lattissima Comfort

Until now, frothing milk required an external device, or an apparatus attached to the Espresso machine. Either way, an extra step was needed to prepare the milk, either before or after making the Espresso. Not so in the case of the Lattissima.
With the Lattissima, all you need to do is add fresh milk into the milk container, insert a Nespresso capsule, and select
the appropriate button the Lattissima does the rest. Thanks to its innovative twin pump and heating system, the Lattissima delivers the perfect Cappuccino in just under a minute, and a Latte Macchiato in about 80 seconds. The Lattissima excels not just in the preparation of Espresso, Cappuccino, and Caffe Latte; the handling of the machine is equally simple. Take, for instance, the removable milk receptacle that holds up to litre and can conveniently be stored in the fridge or cleaned in the dishwasher. The adjustable drip tray affords optimum space for both Cappuccino cups and Latte glasses. An especially comfortable feature is the one-touch integrated cleaning function that prevents milk particles from remaining lodged inside the system. In addition, the Lattissima naturally comes outfitted with all the other features that have long become standards for Nespresso machines, such as automatic capsule disposal and the compact brewing unit with its 19-bar pump. The heart of every Nespresso machine, the compact brewing unit provides the exact quantity of water, temperature, and pressure needed for a perfect Espresso.
The Lattissima, which was developed in collaboration with DeLonghi, is a visual knockout. Its classic, modern form hails from the renowned designer Antoine Cahen, who has been responsible for the unique look of most of Nespressos machines.
Availability may vary according to country.
Twilight Blue & Glam Red
Intense colours are the rule on the catwalks of the season, from Jean Paul Gaultier to Ungaro, Kenzo, and other top designers. A refreshing take on navy and red literally shines thanks to shimmering metallic and glitter effects. An unmistakeable inspiration: Rock legend David Bowie, whose alter ego Ziggy Stardust defined both glam rock and its look in the 1970s and early 1980s.

eR ose

Stardust Gold & Cyber Blue
Equally futuristic are the lustrous effects imparted by colours touched with gold or shimmering pearl, which radiate both luxury and an otherworldly feel think Dolce & Gabbanas space-age metallic look or Balenciagas glittering layers. Architect Rem Koolhaas plan for the new television authority headquarters in Beijing is another recent example of a new futurism that endows even simple forms with a spectacular ambience.

is ou L

Chanel

Essenza Glam 07

ou L uit is V ton
With its compact design and bold colours, the Essenza has always been the rock star among coffee machines. The newest collection lives up to this image and, with its new colours, returns to the roots of rock glam rock. The Essenza New Colours, rooted in todays hottest trends, are pure glam. Be it fashion, architecture, music or design everywhere glossy, metallic colours and glitter are bringing back the spirit of the seventies and make even the purest of lines glisten with new splendour.

Busnelli

With the four new colours Twilight Blue, Glam Red, Stardust Gold, and Cyber Blue Nespresso adds an appropriately resplendent glam factor to the enjoyment of coffee, making its preparation a glittering feast for the eyes.

uit is V

Diesel

Frank Gehry

Swarovski

 

Tags

Turbo Premium HWS 552 ICF-PRO80 Instruction Manual Abit KT7A 2043WM EMX-120RDS RA-960BX Steriliser VGC-V2S W1300 WV-AS65 DSC-W370 R Bandit 1200 TX-28PS1 ME101 IC-251 - 738 Digiwalker C510 6 MF Raven PMC-107 Option TA-F501 Lugf02-90-W 30048 CCD-Z7 SRV 810H S4-2002 RX-7000 AX-630 Manual 65105 231-4 CDE-9881RB Helo2 Option A Pain 1050EP Plus M LA32A550 W910I Fishfinder 140 3000N UR5U-8800L Espresso Machine Travelmate 7520 DV-RA1000HD Dongle Wifi RBC30SES Olympia 6301 Synth WAH Sale Laguna CD43 XV-Z21000 Syncmaster 750S M1350 Black Evo4 SL-CT800 Control RF20 Compacte N73-1 11AK20 2800-600 Made Easy Step 70 TX-P37x10E Guide DCT6485-2 WD-1409RDA Cleaning DFI 45 CCD-TRV218E KDL-40E5500 DVD-R136 CTK-601 20X80 DTR1000 37PFL7603H Wbr 254G Wrxs3 NAD C272 BD-P1590 S10-3S FTM-10SR BJC-4200 X6 16GB 480DF DX540-JD Machine BOY 207 Problems ANT70-1400N 115HP-2005 Gigaset C475 Cappuccinatore RP-42PX11H KDC-W6541U 122E EN Samtron 50V IC-M35 LV1000CE Iii-morrowind FM760 HBH-20 Forever 400 Soundchart

 

manuel d'instructions, Guide de l'utilisateur | Manual de instrucciones, Instrucciones de uso | Bedienungsanleitung, Bedienungsanleitung | Manual de Instruções, guia do usuário | инструкция | návod na použitie, Užívateľská príručka, návod k použití | bruksanvisningen | instrukcja, podręcznik użytkownika | kullanım kılavuzu, Kullanım | kézikönyv, használati útmutató | manuale di istruzioni, istruzioni d'uso | handleiding, gebruikershandleiding

 

Sitemap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101