Reviews & Opinions
Independent and trusted. Read before buy Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7!

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7

Manual

Preview of first few manual pages (at low quality). Check before download. Click to enlarge.
Manual - 1 page  Manual - 2 page  Manual - 3 page 

Download (French)
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7 Digital Camera, size: 18.9 MB
Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual.

About

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7About Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7
Here you can find all about Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7 like review and other informations. For example: battery, manual, 10mp digital camera, 10mp, battery charger, charger.

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7 manual (user guide) is ready to download for free.

On the bottom of page users can write a review. If you own a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7 please write about it to help other people.

 

[ Report abuse or wrong photo | Share your Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS7 photo ]

Video review

Lumix DMC FS7.mp4

 

User reviews and opinions

<== Click here to post a new opinion, comment, review, etc.

Comments to date: 7. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
andreataglietti 3:04pm on Wednesday, July 28th, 2010 
I bought this camera as gift for my wife, but I liked so much that at the end it was more like a gift for myself :), the video feature is great. I really like this camera, Panasonic Lumix has a good lens, this camera offer various modes to take pictures, night pictures are perfect.
Eugen80 6:33am on Thursday, July 8th, 2010 
"I BOUGHT THIS CAMERA IN GREEN TO REPLACE MY OLD 5MP CAMERA MY OLD ONE WAS REALLY HEAVY. "I BOUGHT THIS CAMERA TO REPLACE MY 5MP CAMERA AND ALSO TO TAKE TO A CONCERT THAT IM GOING TO NEXT MONTH, IT TAKES VERY CLEAR PICTURES.
JacekZ 2:13pm on Monday, May 17th, 2010 
Decent pictures but slow, disappointing for ease of use / movies / support software I found myself fairly disappointed with this item.
ki6o 6:49am on Monday, May 17th, 2010 
The camera works fine! It is easy to use and provided excellent pictures. A great value. features, Large Display Screen, Optical Zoom.
timber 8:11am on Monday, April 12th, 2010 
good value for the price i like the camera, good value for the price. for someone like me who just wanted a point and shoot camera with no fuss. Great camera This is a very good camera, especially if you want something easy to carry around and just for messing around.
anita wallace 7:24pm on Sunday, April 11th, 2010 
I had a camera very similar to this, that just got old... and i just love this new one its so easy to use all its features!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!! Battery replacements is also expensive. In search for another camera that you can get parts for. Lots of features, nice large LCD.
xenn 6:49am on Sunday, April 4th, 2010 
Nice little camera with good features. But after 1 year, the little focusing motor in the lens failed. Warranty is expired.

Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us.

 

Documents

doc0

This document is created with trial version of HTML2PDF Pilot 2.16.100.

About US

Shipping

Payment

Policy

Contact US

Shop By Categories 6
Canon charger Casio charger JVC charger Nikon charger Olympus charger Samsung charger Sony charger Sanyo charger
Chargers > Panasonic Battery Charger > Panasonic DMW-BCF10E Charger

C ateg o ri es

Canon Battery chargers Casio Battery chargers JVC Battery chargers Panasonic Battery charger Sharp Battery chargers Olympus Battery chargers Nikon Battery chargers Fujifilm Battery chargers Kodak Battery chargers Samsung Battery chargers Sanyo Battery chargers Sony Battery chargers Canon Camcorder charger Casio Camera charger JVC Camcorder charger Panasonic Camcorder charger Sharp Camcorder charger Olympus Camera charger Nikon Camera charger Fujifilm Camera charger Kodak Camcorder charger Samsung Camcorder charger Sanyo Camera charger Sony Camcorder charger Canon Camera charger JVC Camera charger Panasonic Camera charger Kodak Camera charger Samsung Camera charger Sony Camera charger
P an aso n i D M W -B C F 10E C h arg er,R ep l c acem en t fo r P an aso n i c D M W -B C F 10E B attery C h arg er
Panasonic DMW-BCF10E Charger can work with Panasonic DMW-BCF10E battey part number, and Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS12, Lumix DMC-FX500 camera models, and so on. Our Panasonic DMW-BCF10E Charger is the same quality as the OEM Panasonic battery Charger, and it is more cheaper.

P ro m o ti n s o

Casio NP-20 Charger Charger for Casio NP-20 Battery JVC BN-VF808 Charger
Vol e: tag 110V A C (I p u t),12V-1A n 12V (O u tp u t) Multi-charger for Panasonic
DMW-BCF10E battery, You Could use both in car and at home, Enjoy to your digital life. List Price:$25. $25. 50
Charger for JVC BN-VF808 Battery Canon NB-2L Charger Charger for Canon NB-2L Battery Olympus LI-40B Charger
Y o u r P ri : ce $17. 85
Charger for Olympus LI-40B Battery
Click to enlarge Guarantee: 100% Brand New, Full 1 Year Warranty, Fast Delivery! Charger for DMW-BCF10E Battery
Nikon EN-EL5 Charger Charger for Nikon EN-EL5 Battery Samsung SLB-10A Charger
100 -240 A C (I p u t), 2V / 4V D C 100n 4. 8. (O u tp u t) Charger for Panasonic DMWBCF10E battery, You Could Only use at home, Enjoy to your digital life. List Price:$21. $21. 07
Charger for Samsung SLB10A Battery Canon BP-511 Charger Charger for Canon BP-511 Battery Canon NB-4L Charger Charger for Canon NB-4L Battery
Y o u r P ri : $14. ce 75
Canon NB-5L Charger Charger for Canon NB-5L Battery Sanyo DB-L20 Charger Charger for Sanyo DB-L20 Battery Sony NP-BG1 Charger Charger For Sony NP-BG1 Battery
P a n a so n ic D M W -B C F 10E C h a rg e r C h a ra cte r:
Item Number: Input: Output: Dimension: Weight: Type: W B C P S 017S U 110V A C 12V -1A 106. 50x69. 00x37. 00m m 368. 55g P anasoni B attery chargers c

G o o g l S earch e

F" F it to ch a rg e r P a n a so n ic B a tte ry N u m b e rs:(P re ss "C trl+ F " to fin d yo u r se a rch ) "C
Panasonic DMW-BCF10E Panasonic DE-A60B

Search

Di sco u n ts
F it to ch a rg e r P a n a so n ic ca m e ra m o d e ls:(P re ss "C trl+ F " to fin d yo u r se a rch ) "C F"
Lumix DMC-F2 Lumix DMC-F3P Lumix DMC-FH22 Lumix DMC-FS12 Lumix DMC-FS30 Lumix DMC-FS42 Lumix DMC-FS7 Lumix DMC-FT2A Lumix DMC-FX40 Lumix DMC-FX550 Lumix DMC-FX60A Lumix DMC-FX60P Lumix DMC-FX65 Lumix DMC-FX65N Lumix DMC-F3 Lumix DMC-F3S Lumix DMC-FH3 Lumix DMC-FS15 Lumix DMC-FS33 Lumix DMC-FS6 Lumix DMC-FT1 Lumix DMC-FT2D Lumix DMC-FX48 Lumix DMC-FX580 Lumix DMC-FX60K Lumix DMC-FX60S Lumix DMC-FX65A Lumix DMC-FX65P Lumix DMC-F3K Lumix DMC-FH20 Lumix DMC-FS11 Lumix DMC-FS25 Lumix DMC-FS4 Lumix DMC-FS62 Lumix DMC-FT2 Lumix DMC-FT2S Lumix DMC-FX500 Lumix DMC-FX60 Lumix DMC-FX60N Lumix DMC-FX60V Lumix DMC-FX65K Lumix DMC-FX65S

i 30% off O nlne C harger S tore
This document is created with trial version of HTML2PDF Pilot 2.16.100. DMC-FX66A Lumix DMC-FX66 Lumix Lumix DMC-FX65V
Lumix DMC-FX66N Lumix DMC-FX66V Lumix DMC-FX70N Lumix DMC-FX70V Lumix DMC-FX75N Lumix DMC-FX75V Lumix DMC-FX66P Lumix DMC-FX70A Lumix DMC-FX70P Lumix DMC-FX75 Lumix DMC-FX75P Lumix DMC-TS1 Lumix DMC-FX66S Lumix DMC-FX70K Lumix DMC-FX70S Lumix DMC-FX75K Lumix DMC-FX75S Lumix DMC-TS2
W h e n yo u b u y D M W -B C F 10E ch a rg e r, p le a se n o tice th e fo llo w in g d e ta ils:
1. Please ensure Panasonic DMW-BCF10E charger that you are going to buy fits the brand, model and part number of your device; 2. Package includes High Performance Turbo Charger, AC Power Adapter and 12.00V Car Cord; 3. Turbo Charger must be used with our AC Adapter or our Car Cord; 4. Designed to charge batteries quickly and safely; 5. Convenient LEDs indicate the charging status; 6. Panasonic DMW-BCF10E Battery charger is 100% Compatible with OEM Panasonic DEA60B charger part numbers; 7. If your DMW-BCF10E charger has any problem, please contact our customer service.

D iscla im e r:

All our chargers and other products which supplied by our product manufacturers are replacement, we indicated this point on each page of our website's titles. Our Company and this Website are neither affiliated with, authorized by, licensed by, distributors for, nor related in any way to these manufacturers, nor are the products offered for sale through our web site manufactured by or sold with the authorization of the manufacturers with which our products. We mainly supply replacement for Famous brand batteries, if we violate your trademark rights, please tell us, we will delete them as soon as possible.

Share |

Copyright 2012 w w w.my-chargers.com All Rights Reserved. Global Batteries Store

 

Tags

Fbii XL-5 ML-2240 XBH 8200C GP 1366 TL-ANT2409A Tenkaichi 2 WF-T1022TP Manual Battery Charger FL-36 PRO 7700 DZ-MV580E S2450 2FC48NF 10mp Sedan NQ HMI Motorola I355 FX-270MS B20CS50SNI WR250FP Battery NV-VZ9EN Omron CP1H CCD-CR1E Estate OPL 7836 FE991SB ART SLA2 5-E60-2006 FSM-50S VPL-CS5 1000 PRO LE26R51BM EXP221 00C Commodore 64 Yamaha PB1 Drive GC7220 Agila Attax 100 DMR-E53EG Roland P-55 CD6552B MWG 722 Blackberry 8803 IMP-350 Dslr-A580L 5100DTN VGN-FZ11S VLT4126 Akai S900 Gr101 BRC1E51a7 1215AC Darkstar ONE Digiwalker C710 Proflowprogramminginstallation LM-M730A VP-D363 Elna 8007 60 V CFX-9850G Plus SL-9000 HL-EL210 MS-194AS Monitor DES-1316 DX-TL308E Z812IS SCX-4500 CP175C Cooker DV6400 SE361 Wlan Canon ZR65 RC-CD500 Model CD 120 USB Tri Beam 1500-WG Nokia 3120 QV-2300UX Wl-342 BG17SS Digital GR-389SQA 600 10mp Digital Camera 7 0 Officejet K80 KD-G722 WFF 1201 Dslr-A700K TCM-323 Charger 3450 LAN Powershot G10 Samsung R55 MG-1742WE MDR-DS8000 Studio EVS3000 DVP-NS328 PV-DV51 MY511X

 

manuel d'instructions, Guide de l'utilisateur | Manual de instrucciones, Instrucciones de uso | Bedienungsanleitung, Bedienungsanleitung | Manual de Instruções, guia do usuário | инструкция | návod na použitie, Užívateľská príručka, návod k použití | bruksanvisningen | instrukcja, podręcznik użytkownika | kullanım kılavuzu, Kullanım | kézikönyv, használati útmutató | manuale di istruzioni, istruzioni d'uso | handleiding, gebruikershandleiding

 

Sitemap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101