Reviews & Opinions
Independent and trusted. Read before buy Powakaddy Classic Legend!

Powakaddy Classic Legend

Manual

Preview of first few manual pages (at low quality). Check before download. Click to enlarge.
Manual - 1 page  Manual - 2 page  Manual - 3 page 

Download (English)
Powakaddy Classic Legend, size: 901 KB
Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual.

About

Powakaddy Classic LegendPowaKaddy Classic Legend Electric Powered Golf Cart
The Classic Legend combines the best features of the original, popular Classic with technology from the world's best seller, the PowaKaddy Freeway. The Legend incorporates the famous versatile chassis system with detachable handle and front wheel stems, allowing it to fit into the tightest of spaces. It also has a robust sealed motor-gearbox system for near noiseless operation. The renowned Classic Legend is a reliable, robust and easy to use.

Details
UPC: 0001204400030

 

[ Report abuse or wrong photo | Share your Powakaddy Classic Legend photo ]

User reviews and opinions

<== Click here to post a new opinion, comment, review, etc.

Comments to date: 7. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
geol1006 12:29pm on Tuesday, October 12th, 2010 
BUYER BEWARE - This phone is not compatible with North American 3G bands. All in all I love this phone, only one I can think that is better is the Samsung I9000 Galaxy S. OK.
swarning 1:11am on Wednesday, September 22nd, 2010 
Great phone, however, the user interface could be better; I get tried of the on off switch to answer a phone call.
j.biddy 9:45am on Monday, August 16th, 2010 
i got this flew in from the US and i must say it looked good as i brought it out, i was even impressed by the apps it had on the phone.
jminkle 9:34pm on Friday, July 30th, 2010 
First to all the people who say that this is different than the verizon model; do some reasearch before you post. Second.
redsfanbill 3:50am on Sunday, July 25th, 2010 
its a great phone if you know how to use it. needs an update to 2.0/2.1 and its just about perfect from my point of view. great design.
ishtiaqahmed 4:00am on Monday, May 17th, 2010 
love the pink sparkle cover. Thanks! Fits the phone perfectly This item is mislabeled. It is not for motorolal, it is for iphone only!
Josef_hac 3:48am on Sunday, March 28th, 2010 
Overall, I would take this phone over the Droid. I think that the form factor, and Sense UI really help for the consumer. I think that the Droid.

Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us.

 

Tags

P-touch 1280 EL531V Cinema NN-A873 FSM7352S 1800-814 Isotwin C24E Sport Ixus 70 Photo R230 NW-E015F Electric Golf Trolley Release 1 XV-DV333 SU-V300 2 0D CX6600 CMT-EX5 HD103SI Electric Trolley Motorola E360 AVE-750 48265 Nikon F50 AVR 100 Traffic SA-TX30 Nova 1416 CLP-2001 Steamvac Travelmate 210 Aqxxf 129 Impressa E70 AR-M160 M205 Motorola M900 SM30L PCL 5 A-X700 BD-C5500 Malibu 2002 PI 3625 WR 360 Quickscan 6000 FP-42 Parts 22 LR SR-L36NEB GE86N Inforad M1 LAC-M6600 Doro 80 KH 4001 Mc2403 DLG5988W GA-EP45-ds3L TE 450 BG-EM 1336 Symphony TF-TV3209 Omron E5EN KTC-1000R AL-2050 2060 Samsung 710M GR-1100 TH-42PX74EA VGN-NS12m S RDR-HXD870 UX-CC500 KDL-40L4000 Starplus Stse 3G Os3 XR-C8100R VP-W70U KRC-577R 26PF9631D Mathtype GR-T452XV DVD-VR350M KDL-40P5600 Electric Trolley Standard TG-200H GZ-HD10 WG8005R Gates KP-44PX2U GA-EP45-ud3P TA-2048 VP-D65 Humidifier Raider-legend MZ-R910 Cartrek 200 AL-2040CS Hurricane LH-T6240D 4100N Abit IT7 M1056L SL-12110MK2 WRT54G2 CT-A9 Nokia 8250 CN-HS400D Handheld Ambia

 

manuel d'instructions, Guide de l'utilisateur | Manual de instrucciones, Instrucciones de uso | Bedienungsanleitung, Bedienungsanleitung | Manual de Instruções, guia do usuário | инструкция | návod na použitie, Užívateľská príručka, návod k použití | bruksanvisningen | instrukcja, podręcznik użytkownika | kullanım kılavuzu, Kullanım | kézikönyv, használati útmutató | manuale di istruzioni, istruzioni d'uso | handleiding, gebruikershandleiding

 

Sitemap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101