Reviews & Opinions
Independent and trusted. Read before buy Samsung LA40B530!

Samsung LA40B530

Manual

Preview of first few manual pages (at low quality). Check before download. Click to enlarge.
Manual - 1 page  Manual - 2 page  Manual - 3 page 

Download (English)
Samsung LA40B530, size: 3.7 MB
Related manuals
Samsung LA40B530 Open Source Guide (ver.1.0)
Samsung LA40B530p7F
Samsung LA40B530p7M
Samsung LA40B530p7R
Samsung LA40B530p7m Open Source Guide (ver.1.0)

Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual.

About

Samsung LA40B530Samsung LA40B530 40" Multi System LCD TV Pal NTSC SECAM

FullHD 1080p - 40 inch - LCD - Samsung

The compact Samsung LA-40B530 Multi System LCD offers outstanding high-definition pictures to your Home or Office. Full 1920 X 1080p resolution ensures that you'll see all your Movies or TV programs in high definition quality .

Details
Part Number: La40b530

 

[ Report abuse or wrong photo | Share your Samsung LA40B530 photo ]

User reviews and opinions

<== Click here to post a new opinion, comment, review, etc.

Comments to date: 11. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
Nalmir 5:44am on Sunday, October 24th, 2010 
40 inch Screen Size Full HD Ready LCD 1920 x 1080p Resolution Free 5 Year Warranty Free Delivery This widescreen LCD has a 40 inch screen with a high ...
Bec Fuel 3:32am on Friday, September 24th, 2010 
Samsung 32" HDTV Great picture and the service was great. Great TV I bought this TV for my mother. It was a surprise. She loves it! It is perfect size and the quality of the picture is fantastic. I love this TV I own this product although I did not buy it from the seller I actually bought it from Wal-Mart.
kebbelj 6:09am on Wednesday, August 25th, 2010 
The TV was a great deal and the delivery came exactly when you said it would. Ordering from an unknown vendor was a little scary when buying a TV. The purchase of this TV was almost too easy to believe. The TV arrived sooner than they said it would, it was in perfect condition.
DustinW1980 1:42am on Thursday, August 12th, 2010 
I bought this TV for my dad about 7 Months ago. I think Samsung give some great features that others lack Well, a few: Picture Quality, & Sound Incredible! I read so much about LCD TV and visited many retailers that had this product alongside the competing products.
Ballonskipper 11:57am on Friday, July 23rd, 2010 
I just got this TV 2 days ago and the picture is really amazing. Very, Very crisp and clear. Sound quality is flawless. I just bought this TV today, and the picture is amazing.
Clubsportif 10:30am on Friday, July 16th, 2010 
Disappointing Samsung I am a Samsung Fan, I love the design and aesthetics of everything they do. Great Great service, tv was up and running within 5 minutes. I love it, nice clear picture and a good size, excellent value for money
kepalaudang 3:57pm on Friday, July 2nd, 2010 
Stunning picture quality for the price I bought this TV a couple of months ago now, primarily for Blu-Ray movie watching. Great price but crummy menus & remote The most annoying thing is the TV menu for changing channels etc.
weber5 7:26am on Thursday, June 17th, 2010 
We Just recently bought one of these televisions in a yard sale for a 1,000 dollars. It works perfectly and is very thin and has a beautiful exterior. I just bought this TV a few days ago. The colors are true to life.
Gellrich 1:13pm on Sunday, May 16th, 2010 
excellent picture rich in colour, easy to set up hd picture looks jaw dropping and sound quaility is excellent. Buy this tv with confidence. I got this TV to replace my 2 year old 32" Toshiba LCD TV.. this TV is huge but seems slimmer than my old tosh. I am thinking of buying this TV and was wondering if anyone has this, what they think of it and also what the sound quality is like? Thank you.
jake_is_a_g333k 9:07am on Thursday, April 22nd, 2010 
I bought a Samsung 40 B530 today for 53000 Rs. and it feels as if i have spent 530000 Rs. cozz its worth it....So sexy black look....Worth buying.... Very happy with this online purchase. I was worried about the shipping, but the unit arrived to MD without any damage.
Pitounet 2:48pm on Friday, April 2nd, 2010 
Hi I am a delighted and happy owner of Samsung 32in Full HD LCD TV (Series 5 LA32B530P7R ). It was almost 5 years ago, I remember going to an electronic shop and deciding on buying a TV. Back then, a FLAT monitor TV was the rage.

Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us.

 

Documents

doc0

AVANT & ABENSON - SAMSUNG LCD TV PROMO MECHANICS: 1. 2. 3. The Citibank Avant & Abenson Samsung LCD promotion (Promo) will run from May 28 to June 10, 2010. The Promo is open to all existing Principal and Supplementary Cardholders whose credit cards are locally issued by Citibank, N. A. Philippines and Citibank Savings Inc., are active, in good credit standing and have available credit lines. Citi Cardholders can enjoy the following exclusive offers on Samsung LCD TVs at all Avant Stores (Greenbelt, TriNoma, Cebu, Alabang Town Center) and select Abenson stores (Missouri Greenhills, Shangrila Mall, Alabang Zapote Road, Walter Mart Makati, and Walter Mart North Edsa). BUY THIS Straight Charge P199,998 P159,998 P139,998 P99,998 P39,990 GET THIS FREE! Model Samsung 40 (101.6cm) LCD TV LA40-B550 Samsung 40 (101.6cm) LCD TV (LA40-B530) Samsung 37 (93.98cm) LCD TV (LA37-B530) Samsung 22(55.88cm) LCD TV (LA22-B450) Samsung 10.2 MP Digital Camera (Samsung ES15)
Model Samsung 55 (139.7cm) LED TV (UA-55B7000) Samsung 52 (132.08) LCD TV (LA-52B550) Samsung 46 (116.84cm) LCD TV (LA-46B750) Samsung 46 (116.84cm) LCD TV (LA-46B550) Samsung 32 (81.28cm) LCD TV (32C550) 4.
0% PayLite P33,333 / mo. for 6 months P26,666.33 / mo. for 6 months P23,333 / mo. for 6 months P16,666.33 / mo. for 6 months P3,332.50 / mo. for 12 months
Worth P74,900 P64,900 P54,900 P19,900 P5,450

6. 7. 8.

To avail of the Promo, the Citi Cardholder simply presents his Citibank credit card to purchase the item on straight charge or through the PayLite Installment Plan. PayLite is available for a minimum single-receipt purchase of at least P3,000. PayLite Installment purchases are subject to approval based on the available credit limits at the time of purchase. The monthly PayLite Installment Due forms part of the minimum amount due in the Statement of Account. The monthly PayLite Installment Due is computed as the total amount payable (the Total Amount Payable) divided by the term (the Term) (i.e. number of months within which such amounts must be paid) chosen by the Cardholder on the transaction date. The Total Amount Payable is computed as the purchase price of goods and services (the PayLite Amount) plus total amount of PayLite interest due. The total amount of PayLite interest due is computed as the PayLite Amount multiplied by the applicable average monthly add-on rate and by the Term. The applicable average monthly add-on rate shall only be applied to the PayLite Installment transaction. Any purchase/transaction through PayLite will be charged the PayLite interest at the PayLite average monthly add-on rate stated in the sales slip or such other documents (including those in electronic form) furnished by the Bank or Citi PayLite merchant, or as otherwise agreed to by the Cardholder. Successive monthly PayLite Installments Due as indicated in the sales slip or other documents furnished to the Cardholder or otherwise agreed to by the Cardholder shall be billed to the Cardholder commencing on the Cardholders next statement date and every month thereafter until the Total Amount Payable is paid in full. If the Cardholder chooses to pay only a portion of his Total Amount Due as indicated in the Statement of Account, the unpaid portion of the PayLite Installment Due shall be subject to the monthly finance charge at the prevailing rate of his/her card type. Usual late payment charge applies. Pre-payment of the PayLite Installment Plan shall be allowed without pre-payment penalty. Should the Cardholder wish to terminate his/her PayLite transaction/s before the Term ends, he/she must pay the remaining PayLite principal amount plus a handling fee of P300. All PayLite Installment purchases are subject to the standard Terms & Conditions Governing the Issuance and Use of Citi Cards and all related provisions of the PayLite Installment Plan.

doc1

Prestige Holiday

Hall 1
Sun Lifestyle Corporation

Courts

Hall 2
Vacation Club Membership for 30 years Combo 3 in 1 Package
Beijing + Phuket + Bandung/Bali 63,500TP + RM380 (7P400H)

126,000TP (7P400)

Up to 36 months EzyPay 0% Interest-Free Instalment
Samsung DVD Mini HIFI (MAXDA55) RM57.33

X 12MTHS

Samsung Washing Machine

(WA10V5)

RM83.25

Panasonic 2 door Fridge

(NRB261M)

Samsung 32 LCD TV

(LA32B450) FREE RM100 Courts Voucher

Panasonic 42 Plasma TV

(THP42X10K) FREE RM200 Courts Voucher
Samsung 40 Full HD LCD TV
(LA40B530) FREE RM200 Courts Voucher

RM99.92

RM174.92

RM308.25

RM316.58

Carrefour

25-30 35-40

Philips Hair Dryer

Cornell Stand Mixer
Panasonic Single Dect Phone

Faber Electric Oven

4,000TP + RM25 (7M106H)

7,500TP (7M106)

(HP-4931)

7,500TP + RM45 (7M110H)

15,000TP (7M110)

(CMS-712PH)

11,000TP + RM65 (7M103H)

21,500TP (7M103)

(KX-TG1311ML)
17,500TP + RM105 (7M108H)

34,000TP (7M108)

(FEO-24)

Elba Microwave Oven

Panasonic Water Heater
19,000TP + RM115 (7M109H)

38,000TP (7M109)

(EMO-1706)
21,000TP + RM125 (7M105H)

41,500TP (7M105)

(DH-3DL2M-D)
Panasonic Bagless Vacuum Cleaner (MC-CL481)
26,000TP + RM155 (7M104H)

Hitachi Espresso Machine

51,500TP (7M104)
36,500TP + RM220 (7M107H)

73,000TP (7M107)

(HEM-C1)

Kenwood Stand Mixer

LG 32 LCD TV
Philips 42 Full HD LCD TV
116,500TP + RM700 (7M111H)

233,000TP (7M111)

(MX-270)
150,000TP + RM900 (7M101H)

299,900TP (7M101)

(32LH20R)
308,500TP + RM1,850 (7M100H)

616,500TP (7M100)

(TH-P42X10K)
316,500TP + RM1,900 (7M102H)

633,000TP (7M102)

(42PFL3609)
Terms and Conditions EzyPay 0% interest-free instalment plan is only applicable for Maybankard MasterCard and Visa The promotional offer is only valid at Maybank Treats Fair, July 2009 Maybank reserves the right to change the promotional offer without any prior notice

 

Tags

PCD1000 JR3070CT LAC-M7600 2124X Gpsmap 500 Ares-BB 71X16 Chorus PRO9500 TX-26LXD60 TX-32LMD70 1700-200 SP-0411N Lcd Tv CBM-1000 II 18T3W CK-1W C210-220 MOC DVP-CX850D RM-V12 Scanner T56640 ZDI101X Treadclimber 5000 KX-F230 MF4270 Gigaset SL1 VD-4500 DSR-400L Infocus IN26 F800 F801 GXV3000 PM660 Digital Alive 3 Usb System Uniden BCT8 MHS-PM5k V 37PFL7332 GR-DX300 Dream ZH6022W HT-X70 EPL-N2750 FS1455W Nokia N81 SCH-W330 DDX 3216 1600 TSS Switch Manual MA-150 Inspiron 3000 Rakke Hd 5850 SP-42Q2HL GA-8IPE1000 Twist-252 C 303 MS-194WS 32LG70 UE-32C6000 FWD570 21M Treason BT200 EMX660 DTR210-12 Server AX-synth Smcwusbs-N2 NAD S100 PSL01A UE46C6510 YT-120 CLP-100 Plotters Price ITD602 PC-1246S 1248 1 0 KLV-32BX300 Price In India Arxd 109 Specifications GR-L197NIS YHT-185 India AL2032W Multimixusb8 PS-50C62H DV-HR300s 350S MC230 Detachees Av-29fh1 CFX16 C500N 6887XL GT6000 P4B266M SGU44E02SK DR7923B DCR-DVD755 LG Migo HBR556 40PFL5605H Frame Twin

 

manuel d'instructions, Guide de l'utilisateur | Manual de instrucciones, Instrucciones de uso | Bedienungsanleitung, Bedienungsanleitung | Manual de Instruções, guia do usuário | инструкция | návod na použitie, Užívateľská príručka, návod k použití | bruksanvisningen | instrukcja, podręcznik użytkownika | kullanım kılavuzu, Kullanım | kézikönyv, használati útmutató | manuale di istruzioni, istruzioni d'uso | handleiding, gebruikershandleiding

 

Sitemap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101