Reviews & Opinions
Independent and trusted. Read before buy Samsung Touchwiz F480!

Samsung Touchwiz F480

Manual

Download (English)
Samsung Touchwiz F480 Mobile Phone, size: 3.0 MB
Related manuals
Samsung Touchwiz F480 Quick Guide (ver.1.0)

Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual.

About

Samsung Touchwiz F480Lexerd - Samsung Touchwiz F480 F488 TrueVue Crystal Clear Cell Phone Screen Protector

Samsung



Details
Brand: Lexerd
UPC: 894685045445


Here you can find all about Samsung Touchwiz F480, for example review and price, software. You can also write a review.

 

[ Report abuse or wrong photo | Share your Samsung Touchwiz F480 photo ]

Video review

Samsung F480 TouchWiz Video Review

 

User reviews and opinions

<== Click here to post a new opinion, comment, review, etc.

Comments to date: 8. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
mishob 2:42pm on Sunday, August 29th, 2010 
My first phone I got this phone a year ago, and I could say that the only disadvantage of this phone is the fact that the touch-screen is not good.
madhusudansingh 8:45am on Thursday, August 12th, 2010 
he best feature of the Samsung SGH - F480 would be its TouchWiz UI technology which is proven to be You may end up touching a wrong letter
william marsh 8:58pm on Monday, June 28th, 2010 
I love the touch-screen. And it seems much better than my previous Giorgio Armani that was more heavy and expensive. I replaced my Nokia N73 with Samsung F480 it is new in the market, this is my first touch screen mobile.
ambis1980 5:25pm on Thursday, June 17th, 2010 
Nice fone but No 850 WCDMA (3G), GSM only so useless in the US unless you can find a WCDMA 2100 cell site.. Worst phone ever! By far the worst phone ever! Hard to use, slow, and very user UN-friendly! Save your money! Do not buy this phone!
kzop168 1:11am on Tuesday, May 18th, 2010 
Great Phone all in all. I have owned this since since september 2008 and i have havent had one problem with it yet. Shape design, the Samsung SGH-F480 Ultra simple fashion design, the fuselage is only thick 11.5mm, 2. In my opinion, this is a very attractive looking phone, with a slim design in a desirable colour.
hambug 10:54pm on Friday, May 14th, 2010 
you can buy this mobile outright for $500 at www.techoni.com. yeah the birthdays bit is a bit dodgy,, i got frustrated with it and just put my birthdays in as anniversarys.. you can only fit 50 in there tho!
Jdanniel 3:04am on Tuesday, April 27th, 2010 
The concept of touch screen mobile phone that offers the sensation of a new mobile phone users in the manner navigation. The concept of touch screen mobile phone that offers the sensation of a new mobile phone users in the manner navigation. The concept of touch screen drag and drop is now widely used vendor.Selain start offering ease navigation.
simona 6:22am on Wednesday, April 21st, 2010 
I recently bought a Samsung F480, which I have been eyeing for several months. What attracted me is its sleek design and touch screen panel. I mean.

Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us.

 

Documents

doc1

10 March 2009

By: Ionut Arghire, Mobile Editor
Samsung Ships 5 Million F480 TouchWiz Phones
The company accounted for a quarter of the touchscreen market last year
South Korean mobile phone maker Samsung is placed second in the world, after leading company Nokia, yet it still manages to impress with the parts it releases on the market. Among them, the maker's touchscreen handsets are at high praise among consumers, yet this is rather something that anyone would expect. To better explain how well Samsung's touchscreen phones are received, we need to say that the company managed to ship over 10 million such devices last year, and it accounted for a quarter of the global touchscreen shipments in the world, thus also being able to go for the second position on the global market. Among said devices, it seems that the company's most popular handset is the Samsung F480 TouchWiz. Although it has been launched about a year ago, back in May 2008, along with the manufacturer's new TouchWiz UI, the phone was sold in around 5 million units until now, and Samsung also reports that it still ships around 500,000 units each month to markets all around the world. The South Korean company is expected to make a good impression on the touchscreen phone market this year as well. As many of you might already know, the phone maker has on display handsets like Memoir, which went to T-Mobile, or Omnia HD, as well as the Ultra Touch S8300, and these can see a lot of traction from users. Besides the market share that the aforementioned devices will be able to bring to the company, there is the F480, which still has the power to impress and will certainly sell pretty well during the ongoing year too. And Samsung is also expected to unveil at least one handset that would run under Google's Android platform, a device that won't lack the touchscreen display for sure.
Samsung sold 5 Million F480 TouchWiz phones assets.pestaola
Page 1 Copyright (c) 2001-2011 Softpedia. All rights reserved. Softpedia and Softpedia logo are registered trademarks of SoftNews NET SRL.

 

Tags

VS738 GR-B207dxza Model 40K SE-S084F Projectors Benq T705 Edition Leicavit M DCR-TRV25 DPF-D80 F64080IM Eacute 2100TN LE-32R88BD NV-RS7EG EP880 PCV-RS402 Sumlog Software TU 970 Ixus 750 Veriton S670 5 1 GR-B207WLQ Lenses AX3000 West 8023 C6112 705R-serials-810206034-AND-UP WD-N80068 ICE30BCE QW1400HT GO 630 Photo 2100 RR-US065 RDR-HXD795 LE40B652 RT-21FA31X Bandit 650S VGN-FW11M Hobby 1122 EWF14470W FP92WA RCD-930AX IC-F510 Navman S60 ER-5209 FS524 MPK-P5 KX-F90 UX-Y303CW F480I Expedition-2006 HX2000 CFF-884 UX-355L Ellipse UX-B20 Metal Inventor 2010 BP-540 HDR-HC1E LH-D6245D KRL-37V GEX-P700DAB HL-5130 Compact 300 - C800 CPD-G500 Touring CLP-320 DC-T50 VGN-UX280P FLM-2601 P3400 MHC991AV Sillage 2000 CHT-12Q QG3040 -image- Fjdr1466W RMX 5050 Price RR-QR120 Icrb150 VGP-PRA1 KX-TG1090E 5095MH EAH4670-DI-1gd3-v2-A AJ-HD1800 Server AL2223WD Replicator 2 KMP715W LW20M11C Booklet 3G VGN-FE41M WV10D6 MS-283MC DB-P63 S-1202 RT-N11

 

manuel d'instructions, Guide de l'utilisateur | Manual de instrucciones, Instrucciones de uso | Bedienungsanleitung, Bedienungsanleitung | Manual de Instruções, guia do usuário | инструкция | návod na použitie, Užívateľská príručka, návod k použití | bruksanvisningen | instrukcja, podręcznik użytkownika | kullanım kılavuzu, Kullanım | kézikönyv, használati útmutató | manuale di istruzioni, istruzioni d'uso | handleiding, gebruikershandleiding

 

Sitemap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101