Reviews & Opinions
Independent and trusted. Read before buy Garmin Gpsmap 421S!

Garmin Gpsmap 421S

Manual

Download (English)
Instruction: After click Download and complete offer, you will get access to list of direct links to websites where you can download this manual.

About

Garmin Gpsmap 421SGarmin GPSMAP 421s - Marine Chartplotter - LCD - 240 x 320 - color

1.3 lbs, 5.7″ x 2.7″ x 5″, Built-in antenna, 3000 WPs

The GPSMAP 421 is a compact chartplotter that features an ultra-bright 4" QVGA color display along with an improved high-speed digital design for increased map drawing and panning speeds. It's ready to go with a built-in, satellite-enhanced worldwide basemap and an easy-to-use interface designed to help you navigate the open waters with ease. The GPSMAP 421 also accepts BlueChart g2 Vision cards for added features and functionality such as high-resolution satellite imagery, 3-D views an... Read more

 

[ Report abuse or wrong photo | Share your Garmin Gpsmap 421S photo ]

Video review

Garmin GPSMap 421 Chartplotter Product Demo

 

User reviews and opinions

<== Click here to post a new opinion, comment, review, etc.

Comments to date: 7. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating:
rolfwind 11:30am on Wednesday, October 6th, 2010 
A nice GPS unit I bought this unit to keep track of my local wild mushroom finds. It has proven to be very accurate.
mdkmemphis 5:12pm on Saturday, September 11th, 2010 
Price helps with the Geocache-flow I bought this as I wanted to go paperless with Geocaching.
dhesi 9:50am on Sunday, September 5th, 2010 
It works good, but the setup is pretty difficult. Instructions are not to clear. Thanks.
Cannonfotter 12:52am on Wednesday, July 14th, 2010 
The Dakota 20 is easy to use and can be carried in a small belt case. It picks up signals quickly and is really easy to operate with the touch screen. I just received my new Dakota 20 and planned to use it primarily for geocaching. I discovered that it will neither send or receive caches, tracks.
JoJo 12:23pm on Tuesday, May 11th, 2010 
This is my second Magellan unit. Easy to use and understand instructions Would like to have mph on screen
larry16057 8:41pm on Monday, April 12th, 2010 
So far ,So good I wanted to go paperless with Geocaching so I bought this as a replacement for my Garmin ETrex Venture Hc.
ablocker 10:35am on Monday, April 5th, 2010 
Geocaching Accurate","One Hand Control","Quick Navigation","Quick Signal","Reliable Reception Short Battery Life This is small, lightweight, and easy to use. We bought this to do paperless geocaching.

Comments posted on www.ps2netdrivers.net are solely the views and opinions of the people posting them and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of us.

 

Technical specifications

Full description

The GPSMAP 421 is a compact chartplotter that features an ultra-bright 4" QVGA color display along with an improved high-speed digital design for increased map drawing and panning speeds. It's ready to go with a built-in, satellite-enhanced worldwide basemap and an easy-to-use interface designed to help you navigate the open waters with ease. The GPSMAP 421 also accepts BlueChart g2 Vision cards for added features and functionality such as high-resolution satellite imagery, 3-D views and Auto Guidance technology.

General
Product TypeChartplotter
Width5.7 in
Depth2.7 in
Height5 in
Weight1.3 lbs
GPS System
Recommended UseMarine
InterfaceNMEA 0183, NMEA 2000
AntennaBuilt-in
FeaturesOptional external GPS antenna connection, alarm, automatic routing
Supported Memory CardsSD Memory Card
Software IncludedGarmin Worldwide Marine Basemap
Compatible GPS SoftwareBlueChart g2 Vision
Navigation
Waypoints3000
Tracks50
Tracklog Points10000
Routes100
Trip ComputerSun/moon positions
Transducer
Transducer PresenceIncluded transducer
Transducer TypeDual-beam
Built-in Display
TypeLCD
Resolution240 x 320
Diagonal Size4"
Color SupportColor
FeaturesAdjustable brightness
Miscellaneous
Included AccessoriesProtective cover, power/data cable, flush mount
WaterproofYes
Waterproof StandardIPX7
Universal Product Identifiers
BrandGarmin
Part Numbers010-00764-01, 010-00764-02
GTIN00753759095864

 

Tags

R-633 F FS370 32PW6518 PC-200 YDP-200 Lenses LE-32R32B PL150 DLX2000 ME-50B E5218 47LH4000 BEU Gps Impressa E45 AVC-A11XV 22 E EWT1041 Polaroid A310 AM-400 AP2400R-e1 Urc 6012 AV-R600 AS 80 DCR-TRV740 MF-FE422T Tappymed II Dvdr7260H C 420 29PT8306 Cisco 7960 ICF-C703 EC190 Microsp 3000 Samsung W699 E1210 Barbapapa PX-V780 BUA-100 EH-TW2800 KD-28HD600 SU-810 1500 Mkii NV-VP30EB SP0822N VGN-AR71E Husqvarna 235R K C Edition MX-2300N A300D Elna 2003 SA-AK18 V-LED1 TR-1010 MM535 Studio 3500 IC-F30 F1-CI RX3041H Dmctz8 Iriver S7 CT250X SP-404 MS2000 RT-26LZ50 Knight 3 HDB65 HR7805-00 Ericsson Z200 Thinkpad X41 CX4080 KDL-32D2810 Pfaff 138 Control MS-191MC Temporis 600 L-758cine IPF600 Abit PR5 318IS 735 S DMC-FS10 SPD-8 CD2402S-24 HBH-IV840 TM-D710E LT265 FX-2190 Sony A300 E2120 Half Life VCL-DEH17R Espace IV KX-TCD150FX SA-VA1 Venture 1997 42TA2800 SS-700 Actifry LQ-680 PRO 2033HD

 

manuel d'instructions, Guide de l'utilisateur | Manual de instrucciones, Instrucciones de uso | Bedienungsanleitung, Bedienungsanleitung | Manual de Instruções, guia do usuário | инструкция | návod na použitie, Užívateľská príručka, návod k použití | bruksanvisningen | instrukcja, podręcznik użytkownika | kullanım kılavuzu, Kullanım | kézikönyv, használati útmutató | manuale di istruzioni, istruzioni d'uso | handleiding, gebruikershandleiding

 

Sitemap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101